Download Now

Loopmasters Evac and Phidelity Present Fractal Sound MULTiFORMAT

Loopmasters Evac and Phidelity Present Fractal Sound MULTiFORMAT | 987 Mb

Beamed in through the ether is Fractal Sound - an alternate reality of tech-futuristic sounds with crunchy synths, atmospheric beats, galactic melodies and mind-altering FX. Let Loopmasters take you on a journey where boundaries are that of imagination - your next stops is Fractal Sound!

Fractal Sound is the work of American electronic artist EVAC. With over 1.3GB of content you are sure to find everything you need to complete your soundscape with 189 Loops featuring deep textured Drums, with an almost organic flavour and a superb collection of cinematic synths and crunchy melodic robotics. Deep and dark atmospheres and FX provide the evil, evolving backdrop for a galaxy of sound in your daw!
In excess of 600 individual samples are included with a meticulous attention to detail across the board. The 276 drum hits are divided into categories including 4 types of Kick folders, multiple Percussions alongside your staple diet of rhythmic Snares, Hihats and FX. Synth Stabs, Rex2 Loops and over 132 Sampler patches complete this insanely-produced package. If you are into artists like Amon Tobin, this is the pack for you! Between 70-170BPM Fractal Sound has all the components for a sonic masterpiece, with tempo-matched, key-synced content suitable for Hiphop, Downtempo, Ambient, Chillout - and everything in between, all the way up through the House and beyond the stratosphere of Drum and Bass.

* 1.39 GB
* 24Bit 44.1KHZ
* 66 Drum Loops
* 52 Melodic Loops
* 45 Fx Loops
* 15 Bass Loops
* 11 Atmos Loops
* 276 Drum Hits
* 210 Fx
* 52 Bass Fx Hits
* 49 Synth Hits
* 26 Long Atmos
* 24 Bass Hits
* 210 Rex2 Files
* 132 Soft Sampler Patches
* 10 Kong

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Loopmasters, Phidelity, Present, Fractal, MULTiFORMAT

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *