Download Now

Pulsed Records Vocal Sessions Vol 3.WAV

Pulsed Records Vocal Sessions Vol 3 WAV | 565 Mb

'Vocal Sessions Vol 3' is the third part of this series produced by Oscitone and featuring vocalist Sanna Hartfield. Containing twelve high quality Construction Kits in 24-Bit quality WAV format, this product is the ultimate tool for building a great vocal club hit!

Product Details:
* 56 Dry Vocals
* 56 Processed Vocals
* 40 Twisted/Sliced Vocal Loops
* 4 Vocal Loops in sync with the first four Kits from Demo 1
* 12 Construction Kits
* 24-Bit/44100kHz quality
* 1.4 GB of content
* 100% Royalty-Free
* Compatible with all DAWs


Home Page -

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Pulsed, Records, Sessions

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *