Download Now

Pulsed Records Vocal Sessions Vol 2 Sanna Hartfield.WAV

Pulsed Records Vocal Sessions Vol 2 Sanna Hartfield WAV | 477 Mb

'Vocal Sessions Vol 2: Sanna Hartfield' is the second pack in this best-selling series and features UK based vocalist Sanna Hartfield. This library contains in total 120 dry and processed vocal stems and more than 90 synth loops, organised into five Construction Kits to use along with the vocals.

Product Details:
* 950 MB of WAV loops
* 24-Bit WAV samples
* PC/Mac Compatible
* 100% Royalty-Free


Home Page -

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Pulsed, Records, Sessions, Hartfield

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *