Download Now

Loopmasters Future Chill Hop-MULTiFORMAT

Loopmasters Future Chill Hop-MULTiFORMAT | 1.55 Gb

Loopmasters proudly present Future Chill Hop - a breath-taking selection of rich, glitchy and synthesized sounds, provided 100% royalty free for your productions. If you're looking for chilled-out, ambient and melodic Hip Hop elements, look no further than Future Chill Hop!

Cooler than the polar ice caps; Future Chill Hop delivers Synths, Drums, Percussion and FX - collected and chilled to enhance and inspire your productions. Musical elements feature Lush Synths, rising Arpeggios, lofi Glitched sounds, cold Pianos, warm Organs and beaming Strings - all key labelled for ease of use. Over 80 expertly-produced Drum Loops are included with Hats, Kicks, Percussion and Snares divided for ease of use and layering. Textured FX, Percussion and Vocal Loops will add flavour and warmth to the melodic under glow.
One hits feature 140 crunchy Drum sounds with Claps, Crashes, Hats, Kicks, Percs, Rides and Snares. With 50 cosmic FX Hits, you have the variety to create a perfect transition from fire to ice! Over 150 musical MIDI Loops are included to drag and drop into your piano roll - each fully editable and transposable to fit your latest track! Future Chill Hop comes with 79 sampler patches - formatted for your favourite DAW. With 5 titanic Bass Multi-samples, and 5 diverse Synth Multi-samples, you can play the instruments as if they're there in front of you! In addition, 17 pre-made Drum patches from the one hits will put you on a glacier of rock solid foundations.

24Bit 44.1KHZ
98 Synth Loops
55 Bass Loops
35 Kick Loops
33 Perc Loops
30 Full Drum Loops
30 Snare loops
27 Hat Loops
24 Vocal Loops
17 Pad Loops
9 Fx Loops
5 Top Loops
140 Drum Hits
50 Fx
5 Bass Multis
5 Synth Multis
401 Rex2 Files
28 Soft Sampler patches
10 Kong
147 Midi

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Loopmasters, Future, MULTiFORMAT

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *