Download Now

Maschine Masters Kits From The Cosmos Vol 1 WAV

Maschine Masters Kits From The Cosmos Vol 1 WAV | 100 MB

‘Kits From The Cosmos’ is the perfect name for this soulful spaced out series of kits by Sa’eed Ali. It comes with royalty free instrument loops, drum loops, analog drums, one shots, sound effects and even midi data to load into your DAW. This kit is packed with everything needed to get your creative juices flowing.
Product Specifications
Format: WAV
25 x Analog Drums
03 x Cymbals
07 x Fills
26 x Hi-Hats
25 x Kicks
25 x Loops
10 x Percussions
05 x SFX
37 x Snares & Claps
05 x Claps
05 x Rolls
03 x Snaps
24 x Snares
03 x Toms
05 x Vox
05 x MIDI
176 Files In Total
Compatible With All DAWs
PC & Mac Compatible
100% Royalty-Free


Direct Download

Tags: Maschine, Masters, Cosmos

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *