Download Now

King Loops Trap King Chronicles Vol.1 WAV

King Loops Trap King Chronicles Vol.1 WAV | 151 Mb

'Trap King Chronicles Vol 1' is the first release of an epic sample pack series providing you with the hottest Trap, Gangsta, Hip Hop, and Urban loops you will find anywhere. Inspired by artists such as Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Future, French Montana, Ace Hood, and many others.
Product Includes:
5 Mastered & Mixed Demos
5 Construction Kits
108 Single wav files
24-Bit/44.1kHz quality
730 MB Content


Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Chronicles

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *