Download Now

Producer Loops Electro Funk Constructions Vol.1 MULTIFORMAT DVDR SCD-DISCOVER
Producer Loops Electro Funk Constructions Vol.1 MULTIFORMAT DVDR SCD-DISCOVER | 1.90 GB

'Electro Funk Constructions Vol 1' is ready to infuse your productions with insane levels of bounce and retro electro funk, from none other than internationally reknowned artist and producer, DJ Khalid. Includes five Construction Kits and over 1.3 GB of uncompressed content, including drum grooves, bass loops, REAL guitars and more!
Get more Bounce To The Ounce and climb aboard the Rockit ship with this set of five fresh and funky Construction Kits produced exclusively for Producer Loops by internationally known artist and producer, DJ Khalid.

This pack takes influence from the sound of late 70's and early 80's Electro Funk and brings it bang up-to-date with 21st century production.

You'll find essential big drum grooves, laid back bass loops, real funk guitar lines, dizzying synth leads and authentic voice box/vocoder loops in this unique product. On top of that, the "Talkbox Vocals" included are recordings of DJ Khalid himself!

All kits are tempo matched meaning you can mix and match elements as you please. Of course, no product would be complete without our set of professional features including MIDI, one-shots and release loops. Read on to find out more!

Product Specifications:

home page

Direct Download

Tags: Producer, Electro, Constructions, MULTIFORMAT, DISCOVER

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *