Download Now

Banger Music Records Trap Essential Vol 1 [WAV MiDi]
Banger Music Records Trap Essential Vol.1 | WAV MiDi | 244 MB

'Trap Essential Vol 1′ from Banger Music Records is the first pack in this brand new series ideal for creating Trap, Hip Hop, West Coast, East Coast, Dirty South, and more. These five Construction Kits are a must-have for every producer and also include bonus loops to help fuel your creativity even more.

This pack has been inspired by the likes of Yellow Claw, Flosstradamus, DJ Snake, Jay-Z, 50 Cent, Crate, 808 Mafia, Bro Safari, heRobust, Luminox, Baauer, TNGHT and many others.

MIDI Files Included:
* Each Construction Kit contains all relevant MIDI patterns including tuned kicks, melodies, plucks, bells, orchestral hits and more.

Bonus Content:
* In addition to the five Construction Kits you'll also fine 50 drop loops, 20 beats, 15 One-Shot hi-hats and 20 One-Shot percussion samples.

* All loops in this product are 100% Royalty Free. All the sounds contained in the package you can use in your productions without any hidden costs.


* 5 Construction Kits
* MIDI Included
* 20 Bonus beats
* 50 Bonus drops
* 15 Hi-hats
* 20 Percussion samples
* Includes One-Shots
* 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV files
* Royalty-Free

More info:

Banger Music Records Trap Essential Vol 1 [WAV MiDi]

Direct Download

Tags: Banger, Records, Essential

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *