Download Now

Capsun Proaudio DrDr Deep Garage MULTiFORMAT-MAGNETRiXX
Capsun Proaudio DrDr Deep Garage MULTiFORMAT-MAGNETRiXX | 577 MB

'DrDr: Deep Garage' is an inspiring 900 MB collection of loops and hits that will introduce you to the signature CAPSUN ProAudio sound blending Deep Garage, House and Future Bass. The pack features a huge selection of genre-defining loops and hits in 24-Bit quality, ready to drop straight into your DAW of choice.
From Deep Warm Sub Bass, Soft Ethereal Pads and Gritty Arps to Classic Garage Bass Hits, Uplifting Piano and Modern Portamento Keys, add in the classic UK dance vocals of DrDr's Donna Cursons, in both phrases and chopped loops, and you have access to the sound of one of the most cutting-edge Bass music bands working today.

Once you discover the drums, then you'll realise the full power of the pack. You'll find 80 all new drum and FX hits created in-house by DrDr, spread across five Kits and then expertly programmed into the complex but minimalistic patterns that represent Deep Garage.

Every one of these 60 loops are included as WAV, REX2 and MIDI for you to easily import, tweak and define as your own. FX and Atmospheric sounds encompassing crackle, white noise, found sounds and dust and dirt give you everything you need to dive into the edgy sound of future Bass music.

DrDr are made up of two producers, Chris Campbell and Joe Woods and vocalist Donna Cursons. Together they produce what can be best described as Deep Garage and Future Bass. Taking influence from post-UKG tracks and artists such as Sbtrkt, Maribou State and Jamie XX, they bring their colourful musical backgrounds together to produce upbeat, on the floor vocal-led Dance music that has been widely supported by taste-making blogs and DJs.

They originally turned heads with a breath-taking cover of Major Lazer's "Get Free" and a smooth and dark re-work of Justin Timberlake's "Cry Me A River" which sent a huge surge of traffic towards them via Soundcloud, garnering well over half a million plays to date.

They have released singles on Champion Records and San City High Records and their latest EP on Glyph Records. They have shared the stage internationally with Hannah Wants, Skream, Moon Boots, Dark Sky, TCTS and Floating Points.

In detail, expect to find 900 MB of 24-Bit/44.1kHz content including 60 Drum Loops, 80 Drum One-Shots, 55 Drum REX2 Files, 105 Various Music REX2 Files, 13 Vocal Phrases, 10 Chopped Vocal Loops, 22 Vocal One-Shots, 29 Bass Loops, 20 Bass One-Shots in C and F, 15 Sub Bass Loops, 64 Music Loops, 23 Pad Loops, 27 Arpeggio Loops, 10 Atmospheric Loops, 10 FX Loops, 10 FX One-Shots, 15 Whitenoise Loops, 47 Music One-Shots in C and F, 20 Pad One-Shots, eight Chord One-Shots, 58 MIDI Drum Loops, 31 Music MIDI Files and 82 Soft Sampler patches for Kontakt, NN-XT, Ultrabeat and Kong formats.

Product Details:

24-Bit Quality
900 MB
60 Drum Loops
80 Drum One Shots
55 Drum REX2 Files
105 Various Music REX2 Files
13 Vocal Phrases
10 Chopped Vocal Loops
22 Vocal One-Shots
29 Bass Loops
20 Bass One-Shots in C and F
15 Sub Bass Loops
64 Music Loops
23 Pad loops
27 Arpeggio Loops
10 Atmosphere Loops
10 FX Loops
10 FX One-Shots
15 Whitenoise Loops
47 Music One-Shots in C and F
20 Pad One-Shots
8 Chord One-Shots
58 MIDI Drum Loops
31 Music MIDI Files

TEAM MAGNETRiXX 12 September 2014

Direct Download

Tags: Capsun, Proaudio, Garage, MULTiFORMAT

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *