Download Now

Loopmasters The Futuristic Polar Bears Future House Essentials MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS
Loopmasters The Futuristic Polar Bears Future House Essentials MULTiFORMAT DVDR-DYNAMiCS | 712 MB

'Futuristic Polar Bears: Future House Essentials' from the Loopmasters Artist Series is a visionary sample collection dedicated to House and Main Room, brimming with epic melodies, fat beats and warm bass tones. This pack is guaranteed to heat up dancefloors worldwide.
The Futuristic Polar Bears burst onto the EDM scene at the start of 2011 with a string of huge releases including their massive club smash "Freakin" on the mighty Subliminal Records alongside Jason Herd.

To immediate and great effect they have honed their sound of Main Room House that has been devastating dancefloors all over the globe and are a prime example that hard work, raw talent and commitment are fundamental when it comes to progressing in the industry.

2011/2012 saw them gain huge support from some of House music's major players including Alex Kenji, Umek, Mark Knight, ATFC, Michael Woods, Funkagenda, Chris Lake, Erick Morillo, Manuel De La Mare, Prok and Fitch, Marco Lys and many, many more.

Labels have been swift to snap them up with releases and remixes featuring on Subliminal Records, Pinkstar, Kontor, Southern Fried, Moshi Moshi, Manuel De La Mare and Alex Kenji's Hotfingers and 303Lovers imprints.

Other labels include Wormland Black, Pacha, legendary German label, Milk and Sugar, Caballero Recordings, Destined Records, House Session, Tanzanite Records, and their own label Polar Bear Music.

Expect to hear inspiring leads and melodies, pure driving beats, warm punchy basses and captivating SFX.

In detail, expect to find 633 MB of 24-Bit/44.1kHz loops and sounds. The pack includes 28 bass loops, 36 synth loops, 40 full drum loops, 30 top loops, 65 drum hits, 20 bass hits, 20 synth hits, five bass multi-sampled instruments, five synth multi-sampled instruments, 22 SFX, 10 vocal hits, 136 REX2 files and 62 soft sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats.

The collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live Pack and Reason ReFill to purchase separately.

This pack takes the Bears' unique blend of euphoric, uplifting House; tailor-designed for the biggest Main Rooms and arenas and guaranteed to lift the roof off any venue, converted to one inspiring, copyright-free sample collection.

With over 20 years DJing experience behind them, the Futuristic Polar bears have rocked dancefloors all over the world and have now generously gifted producers with a secret insight into their production techniques.

With the Bears in enormous demand at the moment with Fatboy Slim to remix "Get Naked" (which was one of the standout tracks of WMC 2012) and a steady stream of tracks and remixes on the cards, now is your chance to sample the icy productions of the Futuristic Polar Bears.

Technical Specifications:

633 MB
28 Bass Loops
36 Synth Loops
40 Full Drum Loops
30 Top Loops
65 Drum Hits
20 Bass Hits
20 Synth Hits
5 Bass Multi-Sampled Instruments
5 Synth Multi-Sampled Instruments
22 SFX
10 Vocal Hits
136 REX2 Files
62 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NN-XT and SFZ formats


home page:

Direct Download

Tags: Loopmasters, Futuristic, Future, Essentials, MULTiFORMAT

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *