Download Now

Nena - Maxis & Mixes (2004)

Nena - Maxis & Mixes (2004)
EAC Rip | FLAC, TRACKS+CUE, LOG, Covers | 01:13:58 | 620.73 MB
Pop, New Wave | Sony Music Media / SMM 517221 2 /

This Nena compilation cd album is one which I have waited for a very, very long time and I am very happy to know that it is now available. Perhaps my only criticism of the tracks included in this album is that the club mix of "99 Red Balloons" is already very available in the album 99 LUFTBALLONS/FIRST AMERICA/INTERNATIONAL and that the maxi versions of the songs "Gestern Nacht" and "Du kennst die Liebe nicht" could have been included in the tracklist. I am personally very grateful to Sony Music Germany for taking my advice and removing the maxi version of "Irgendwie, irgendwo, irgendwann" and the song "Ein Brief" from the original tracklist, since they are both very available in the Nena cd album FEUER UND FLAMME. I encourage all Nena fans to purchase this extremely valuable cd album, because it provides in a single cd album numerous Nena songs and song versions which have never before been available in any cd album.

Track list:
01. Mondsong (Mondmix) [0:05:00.10]
02. Haus der drei Sonnen (12" Version) [0:06:32.40]
03. 99 Red Ballons (Club Mix) [0:04:42.32]
04. Du bist überall (Pop Remix) [0:07:30.57]
05. Wunder gescheh'n (Minimal Mix) [0:03:27.48]
06. Ich lieb' Dich [0:04:29.21]
07. Susi K. [0:03:53.32]
08. Manchmal ist ein Tag ein ganzes Leben (Extended Mix) [0:05:57.50]
09. Feuer und Flamme (Special Dance Mix) [0:06:32.00]
10. Ganz oben (Live) [0:03:54.45]
11. Engel der Nacht (Spezial Mix) [0:05:12.50]
12. Utopia (12" Version) [0:05:19.30]
13. Jung wie Du (12" Version) [0:05:08.70]
14. Im Rausch der Liebe (Maxi Version) [0:06:15.69]

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *