Download Now

VA - Ultimix VIP Promo Pack October PT2 (2017)
Mp3 CBR 320 kbps | Synthpop, Dance, House | Ultimix Records | 2:47:58 | 1CD | 386 Mb

01 Cola (Club Mix)
02 Cola (Franky Rizard Remix)
03 Deeper (Extended Mix)
04 Fly High 2K17 (Klubjumpers Extended Edit Mix)
05 Fly High 2K17 (Klubjumpers Remix)
06 Harlem (Extended Mix)
07 Lonely Together (DJ Licious Remix)
08 Lonely Together (Jaded Extended Mix)
09 New Rules (MAGIXX Club Remix)
10 New Rules (U-GO-BOY Remix)
11 No Apology (Jay Santos & Bret Law Mighty Mix)
12 No Apology (The Bimbo Jones Vocal)
13 Papapa (Club Mix)
14 Particula (dEVOLVE Remix)
15 Pout (Push Your Lips Out) (Bojan Tribal House Remix)
19 Pout (Push Your Lips Out) (Dirty Disco Mixshow Edit)
17 Pout (Push Your Lips Out) (Division 4 + Matt Consola Deep Remix)
18 Pout (Push Your Lips Out) (Mr Mig's Vanity Remix)
19 Pout (Push Your Lips Out) (Original Extended Mix)
20 Run This Town (Airwolf Remix)
21 Run This Town (Riton Remix)
22 Run This Town (The Magician Remix)
23 Say It Loud (Angelo Scalici Extended Mix)
24 Say It Loud (Dark Intensity Club Mix)
25 Say It Loud (KrowdKontrollers Remix)
26 Sunglasses In The Rain (Club Mix)
27 Survive (Sonny Fodera Extended Remix)
28 Sweeter Without You (Zack Martino Remix)
29 Think Before I Talk (Flava D Remix)
30 Think Before I Talk (Ten Ven Remix)
31 Unity (Division 4 Remix)
32 Unity (Space City Remix)
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Ultimix, October

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *