Download Now

UNKLE - The Road: Part I (2017)

Artist: UNKLE
Title: The Road: Part I
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Genre: Electronic, Alternative
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:34
Total Size: 130 MB

01. Iterlude 1: Have You Looked At Yourself?
02. Farwell (feat Ysee, Eska, Elliott Power, Keaton Henson, Liela Moss)
03. Looking For The Rain (feat Mark Lanegan, Eska)
04. Cowboys or Indians (feat Elliott Power, Mink, See)
05. Iterlude 2: How do you feel?
06. No Were to Run / Bandits
07. Iterlude 3: Keep On Runnin'
08. Sole Enough (feat Miink)
09. Arms Length (feat Elliott Power, Miink, Callum Finn)
10. Iterlude 4: We Are Stardust
11. Sonata (feat. Keaton Henson)
12. The Road (feat. Eska)
13. Iterlude 5: Friend or Foe
14. Sunrise (Always Comes Around) (feat. Liela Moss)
15. Sick Lullaby (feat. Keaton Henson)

After a seven-year hiatus, James Lavelle is set to return with a new album from UNKLE. Entitled The Road: Part 1, the 15-track LP is due out August 18th through Pledge Music. It's the project's fifth album to date and long-awaited follow-up to 2010's Where Did the Night Fall. According to a press release, the album taps into the multicultural landscape of modern London and sets out to unite an eclectic mix of ideas, cultures, and genres under the UNKLE umbrella to create something unique. Lavelle explains, "I wanted to make a record that I hadn't been able to before, going back to the roots of where I came from, with a foot in modern London."

UNKLE - The Road: Part I (2017)
Direct Download
Add Comments:
Enter Code: *