Download Now

VA - The Secrets Of The Trade 010 (2017)
Artist: VA
Title: The Secrets Of The Trade 010
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Piston Recordings - PRCD2017030
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:37:57
Total Size: 225 mb

1. Rick Wade - Seen Things (07:45)
2. Andy Book - FlexKey (06:46)
3. Boyard - Go For A Spin (05:14)
4. Danny eM - Mas House Que Esto (06:19)
5. Sherr - Los Monjes (06:24)
6. Mike Morales & Mi Ke - Bumble-B (07:27)
7. Tatsu, Gaol & Miss Dee - Chubbak feat. Miss Dee (06:21)
8. Marco Madia - Sifaka (06:18)
9. Quicker Balance - Feel The Melody (07:48)
10. Le Mills - AM (05:11)
11. Boyard - Still In Space (05:34)
12. Demarkus Lewis - Sing It [Deez OG Concept] (07:20)
13. Rogerio Martins - Find The Love (06:16)
14. James Brucke - Just Like That (06:12)
15. Smokin Us - Love U (07:02)

Secrets Of The Trade reaches its 10th edition and once again we've selected some of the finest cuts from our recent Piston Recordings offerings. Our mission is and will always be to provide only the best house music in all its forms, from Tech House to Deep House, we've got you covered. Tracks from the likes of Rick Wade, Marco Madia, Mike Morales and Mi Ke, Boyard, Demarkus Lewis, James Brucke, Danny eM and label founder and head honcho Rogerio Martins are all on hand to ensure maximum impact on the floors. Get this one in your collection and you'll have the tools to rock out at any party.




Direct Download

Tags: Secrets

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *