Download Now

Breaking Grass - Warning Signs (2017) FLAC

Artist: Breaking Grass
Title: Warning Signs
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Mountain Fever Records
Genre: Country, Folk, Bluegrass
Quality: FLAC (tracks+log+cue)
Total Time: 00:38:47
Total Size: 256 mb

01. Cold Rain (03:09)
02. Stay (02:52)
03. Nobody Knows (03:29)
04. Sweet Ava (03:27)
05. Warning Signs (03:03)
06. House of Cards (03:16)
07. The One She Adored (03:01)
08. Short Shorts (03:25)
09. Annie (03:13)
10. Taking & Giving (04:15)
11. Waking Up with You (03:04)
12. Faith Moved a Mountain (02:33)

With their fresh sound, original material, strong vocals and innovative musicianship, Breaking Grass is doing exactly what their name implies. Although not quite traditional, the music they present is without a doubt steeped in the timeless genre they grew up listening to. Comprised of Cody Farrar on guitar; Tyler White on fiddle; Jody Elmore on banjo; Zach Wooten on mandolin; and Britt Sheffield on bass; this innovative band formed with one goal in mind - to make music that all ages could enjoy.

Breaking Grass - Warning Signs (2017) FLAC
Direct Download

Tags: Breaking, Warning

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *