Download Now

Eisbrecher - Sturmfahrt (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:53:59 | 124 Mb
Industrial Metal, NDH | Label: Rca Deutschland (Sony Music)

Announced on October 5th, 2016 via Facebook, Eisbrecher will release their 7th studio album Sturmfahrt in the Summer of 2017. The release will be followed by a European tour in September and October of 2017. The album release date was revealed later to being August 25th, 2017. The release date was later changed to August 18th,2017.
1. Was ist hier los?
2. Besser
3. Sturmfahrt
4. In einem Boot
5. Automat
6. Eisbar
7. Der Wahnsinn
8. Herz auf
9. Krieger
10. Das Gesetz
11. Wo geht der Teufel hin
12. Wir sind "Rock'n'Roll"
13. D-Zug
14. Das Leben wartet nicht
Download link :
(If you need these, buy and download immediately before they are delete)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable
Direct Download

Tags: Eisbrecher, Sturmfahrt

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *