Download Now

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - So Far (1974)
FLAC (log,tracks+cue), Lossless | Label: Atlantic | Pop Rock, Folk Rock | 0:43:19 | 256 Mb

01. Deja vu 04:15
02. Helplessly Hoping 02:42
03. Wooden Ships 05:30
04. Teach Your Children 02:59
05. Ohio 03:05
06. Find the Cost of Freedom 02:02
07. Woodstock 03:56
08. Our House 03:03
09. Helpless 03:40
10. Guinnevere 04:42
11. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes 07:24
It's tempting to follow the post-Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young career of Neil Young and underestimate this early band as a lighter, commercial diversion. But their fourth album, a concise retrospective of highlights, remains a sweeping '60s document, full of pastoral optimism and the virtues of (even today) spectacular-sounding harmonies. These songs continue to dominate AOR radio, and the best--the searing "Ohio" (written after the Kent State massacre), the utopian "Woodstock," and the ominous, graceful "Wooden Ships," the band's best performance--have an artful, mystical sweetness. --Roy Francis Kasten

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

Download from rapidgator_net


Download from uploaded_net


All above links are interchangable. No password

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young - So Far (1974)
Direct Download

Tags: Crosby, Stills

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *