Download Now

VA - Dirtybird Campout Compilation (2016)

Title:Dirtybird Campout Compilation
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Dirtybird US - DB 144
Genre:Tech House
Quality:320 kbps
Total Time:272 mb
Total Size:01:59:06
WebSite:Album Preview Today, 15:27
1. Justin Martin & Ardalan - Function (feat PartyPatty) (06:49)
2. Catz 'n Dogz - Fixation (07:32)
3. Will Clarke - Can You Funk (05:28)
4. Billy Kenny & Abby Jane - I Operate (05:16)
5. German Brigante - Noose (06:12)
6. Ciszak - I Want (06:33)
7. Bruno Furlan - Line Five (05:47)
8. Sirus Hood & Ardalan - Paris To SF (05:15)
9. MAXIMONO - Sorry (05:53)
10. Kill Frenzy - So Fine (04:52)
11. Justin Jay - Hit It (original mix) (06:08)
12. Sage Armstrong - Quest To The West (original mix) (04:50)
13. Pezzner - Dirtybird Campout Compilation (continuous DJ mix) (48:31)

It's that time again; west coast institution Dirtybird announce this year's Campout Compilation featuring an all-star cast who serve up some seriously bass-heavy tech house party vibes for the real freaks! Opening proceedings in great style is label mainstay Justin Martin with Ardalan on "Function" featuring the naughty vocals by PartyPatty on this boompty, sleazy and downright funky groove. Petz head honchos in Berlin Catz N Dogz serve up the the rolling and drugged out "Fixation", Bristol electro house hero Will Clarke gives us the typically buzzy and bouncy "Can You Funk" and for Spanish progressive house hero German Brigante is business as always on his darkly epic journey "Noose". Their latest acquisition, the young gun Justin jay presents the stripped down and bouncy teen spirit of "Hit It (original mix)" too. If that was not enough, Seattle legend Pezzner compiles all the tracks in a continuous mix for your listening pleasure.

Premium VA - Dirtybird Campout Compilation (2016) Fast & Anonymous


Direct Download

Tags: Dirtybird, Campout, Compilation

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *