Download Now

VA - Love Child: Season Three (2016)

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Love Child: Season Three
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Universal Music [5371453]
Genre: Pop, Soul, Blues, Rock, Soundtrack
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,scans)
Total Time: 46:19
Total Size: 112 mb / 267 mb

Australia's number one drama series, Love Child, is back for a thrilling third season on Channel Nine!

In season 3 Shirley (Ella Scott Lynch) is confronted with a surprise return, and Matron (Mandy McElhinney) is determined to see the re-opening of Stanton House. Joan (Jessica Marais) struggles tohave it all and Annie (Gracie Gilbert) struggles to make ends meet. Patty's (HarrietDyer) business is booming, whilst Viv (Sophie Hensser) is in desperate search of a connection and Martha (Miranda Tapsell) is faced with a question that is hard to answer.

The 'Love Child Season Three soundtrack' brings together a selection of tracks used in the series which this time transitions into the 70s. That means there's a fantastic selection of tracks from the era from the likes of Dionne Warwick, The Lovin' Spoonful, The Troggs, Buffalo Springfield, Roger Miller as well as hard to get hits from the likes of The Groop, The Groove, Bon Scott And The Valentines and heaps more!

'Love Child Season Three' - a soundtrack not to be missed this winter!


1. Buffalo Springfield - For What It's Worth
2. The Troggs - Love Is All Around
3. Dionne Warwick - Walk On By
4. The Lovin' Spoonful - Daydream
5. The Twilights - Needle In A Haystack
6. The Groop - Such A Lovely Way
7. The Groove - Simon Says
8. Max Merritt & The Meteors - Hey, Western Union Man
9. Bon Scott And The Valentines - Every Day I Have To Cry
10. Billy Bland - Let The Little Girl Dance
11. Love Affair - Everlasting Love
12. The Groove - Relax Me
13. Rosemary Clooney with Pérez Prado y Su Orquesta - Sway
14. Stan Getz, João Gilberto & Astrud Gilberto - The Girl From Ipanema
15. Roger Miller - You Can't Roller Skate In A Buffalo Herd
16. Anja Nissen - Anyone Who Had A Heart

Direct Download

Tags: Season

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *