Download Now

VA - Ibiza Vocal Anthems (2016)

Title:Ibiza Vocal Anthems
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Armada Music B.V.
Genre:Trance, Vocal, Uplifting
Quality:CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time:01:06:09
Total Size:154,07 MB

Of all the tracks that touch down on Ibiza to work their magic, there are few good enough to go all the way. Those tracks exhilarate crowds and set dance floors ablaze, destined to become more timeless than one could've ever expected. These cuts are what we call Ibiza anthems, and they all have that little bit extra to give. Filled with 19 of the best vocal tunes to have overflown the Balearic island, 'Ibiza Vocal Anthems' harbors exactly what its title implies. These are no mere Ibiza anthems; every single one of these magnificent cuts holds a vocal you can only admire. From W&W - 'How Many' and Cedric Gervais feat. Jack Wilby - 'With You' to Headhunterz & Crystal Lake vs Reunify feat. KiFi - 'The Universe Is Ours', Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic feat. Collin McLoughlin - 'Here Tonight', Sultan + Shepard feat. Kreesha Turner - 'Bring Me Back', and more, these are the tracks that exceed expectations and make the Ibiza crowd roar in excitement. Here for you to enjoy indefinitely, these are the 'Ibiza Vocal Anthems'.

01. Dash Berlin - Here Tonight
02. Borgore - School Daze
03. W&W - How Many
04. Breathe Carolina - Giants
05. Headhunterz - The Universe Is Ours
06. David Gravell - Far From Home
07. Lush & Simon - City Of Lights
08. Disco Fries - Earthquake
09. Cedric Gervais - With You
10. Juicy M - Skies
11. Vicetone - Stars
12. Two Friends - Forever
13. John Dahlbäck - New York City
14. Thomas Gold - Saints & Sinners
15. Sick Individuals - Take It On
16. Qulinez - Body Dancing
17. Sultan + Shepard - Bring Me Back
18. Tommy Trash - Wake The Giant
19. 3LAU - Alive Again

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Anthems

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *