Download Now

Corvus Corax - Ars Mystica (Selectio 1989-2016) (2016)
Germany | MP3 VBR 254 Kbps | 130 MB
Medieval Folk | Label : Behsmokum Records

Good news for Corvus Corax fans in July 2016: The new record named ‘Ars Mystica' presents a selection of songs of the last 27 years themed around myths, sagas and legends. In this way it is also appropiate as soundtrack for fantasy, online-gaming and roleplay-actions. Take a journey with Corvus Corax through diffrent cultues, to furthest playces, beyond wildest dreams!

Tracklist :

01 Impressiones
02 La i Mbealtaine
03 Mille Anni Passi Sunt
04 Corvus Corax Trioculi (Game of Thrones Theme)
05 Sverker
06 Cheiron
07 Hymnus Apollon
08 Qui Nous Demaine
09 Unicornis
10 Die Klage
11 Ballade De Mercy
12 Is Nomine Vacans
13 O Varium Fortune
14 Ergo Bibamus
15 Palastinalied
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Corvus, Mystica, Selectio

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *