Download Now

Jennifer Frautschi, Robert Craft - Stravinsky - The Rite of Spring, Violin Concerto, Zvezdolikiy, Symphonies of Wind Instruments (2006)

Artist:Jennifer Frautschi, Robert Craft
Title:Stravinsky - The Rite of Spring, Violin Concerto, Zvezdolikiy, Symphonies of Wind Instruments
Year Of Release:2006
Quality:FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time:67:29
Total Size:275 Mb


Violin Concerto in D major
01. I. Toccata 5:47
02. II. Aria I 4:24
03. III. Aria II 5:01
04. IV. Capriccio 6:16
with Jennifer Frautschi (violin)
05. Zvezdolikiy / Звездоликий / The Star-Faced One 4:29
with Gregg Smith Singers
06. Symphonies of Wind Instruments (original 1920 version) 7:59
Twentieth Century Classics Ensemble
The Rite of Spring / Le sacre du printemps (1967 edition)
07. Part I: Introduction 3:32
08. Part I: The Augurs of Spring (Dance of the Young Girls) 3:15
09. Part I: Ritual of Abduction 1:22
10. Part I: Spring Rounds (Round Dance) 3:11
11. Part I: Ritual of the Rival Tribes 1:53
12. Part I: Procession of the Sage 0:40
13. Part I: The Sage 0:28
14. Part I: Dance of the Earth 1:17
15. Part II: Introduction 3:52
16. Part II: Mystic Circles of the Young Girls 3:19
17. Part II: Glorification of the Chosen One 1:40
18. Part II: Evocation of the Ancestors 0:43
19. Part II: Ritual Action of the Ancestors 3:29
20. Part II: Sacrificial Dance (The Chosen One) 4:55
Philharmonia Orchestra of London & Robert Craft

Twentieth Century Classics Ensemble,
Jennifer Frautschi (violin),
Philharmonia Orchestra of London,
Gregg Smith Singers,
Robert Craft (conductor)
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Jennifer, Frautschi, Robert, Stravinsky, Spring, Violin, Concerto, Zvezdolikiy, Symphonies, Instruments

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *