Download Now

Jesse Green - Nice and Slow [Expanded Edition] (2014) FLAC320

Artist:Jesse Green
Title:Nice and Slow [Expanded Edition]
Year Of Release:2014 (1976)
Label:BBR Records
Genre:Funk, Soul, Disco
Quality:FLAC (tracks+.cue,log) | Mp3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time:62:17
Total Size:618 MB | 356 MB (Scans)

Re-Up Today, 17:19


01. Nice And Slow
02. You Came, You Saw, You Conquered
03. The Greatest Love
04. Don't Knock My Love
05. You're A Miracle
06. High Waves Of The Sea
07. Flip
08. You Are The Star
09. Let's Get It On
10. Easy
11. Don't Let Me Down
12. Nice And Slow (Instrumental)
13. Flip (Alternative Version) (Bonus)
14. Don't Knock My Love (Alternative Version) (Bonus)
15. Don't Let Me Down (Alternative Version) (Bonus)
16. Nice And Slow (12" Disco Version) (Bonus)
17. Flip (12" Disco Version) (Bonus)
Download link:

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Expanded

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *