Download Now

Scott Chapman - Scott Chapman: Reminiscent (2016)

Artist: Scott Chapman
Title: Scott Chapman: Reminiscent
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Chapman Music
Genre: Jazz/Pop Vocals, Big Band
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 75:46
Total Size: 177 MB

1. Lady Is A Tramp (2:56)
2. All In The Game (3:49)
3. Isn't She Lovely (2:03)
4. Pure Imagination (4:22)
5. Well Did You Evah! (3:46)
6. Let Her Down Easy (4:05)
7. We Found Love (In A Hopeless Place) (2:47)
8. Let's Face The Music And Dance (2:35)
9. Stardust (3:45)
10. You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby (2:30)
11. Half The World Away (3:02)
12. Who's Loving You (2:53)
13. End Of May (3:49)
14. Little Green Apples (3:12)
15. What A Difference A Day Makes (5:00)
16. The Longest Time (2:46)
17. That's All (3:52)
18. Moon River (3:32)
19. Puttin' On The Ritz (2:29)
20. Softly As I Leave You (3:42)
21. Gran Torino (4:33)
22. Heroes (4:07)

Scott is from the North West of England. He writes and produces his own material and has built up an extensive repertoire of original songs and covers . Scott's passion is music and he is known for his very loyal support of several charities. His genuine, fun loving personality comes across to people who recommend Scott on many occasions. He sings songs from all types of genres such as Swing, Pop, R & B and Musicals.

At the age of 19 Scott performed on ITV1 'The Alan Titchmarsh Show'. Scott has performed at a variety of venues and has performed on many occasions for 'The Prince's Trust' at the fabulous St Georges Hall in Liverpool. Scott can perform many of the greatest classic numbers of all time, made familiar by The Rat Pack/ Bublé. Scott is guaranteed to impress anyone who likes this genre of music.

Scott Chapman - Scott Chapman: Reminiscent (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Chapman, Chapman, Reminiscent

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *