Download Now
Joan Jett - Bad Reputation (1980) [1st Japanese pressing]
EAC | FLAC+CUE+LOG or MP3 CBR 320 | Complete Scanwork | 344 or 111 MB

Bad Reputation is the debut solo album by Joan Jett, originally self-released in 1980 as "Joan Jett" after her previous band The Runaways disbanded, then re-issued in 1981 as Bad Reputation. Rolling Stone Magazine named the album #36 on their '50 Coolest Albums of all Time' List.

01. Bad Reputation
02. Make Believe
03. You Don't Know What You've Got
04. You Don't Own Me
05. Too Bad On Your Birthday
06. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)
07. Let Me Go
08. Doing All Right With The Boys
09. Shout
10. Jezebel
11. Don't Abuse Me
12. Wooly Bully
13. Call Me Lightning onus track
14. Hanky Panky onus track
15. Summertime Blues onus track
16. What Can I Do For You onus track
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Reputation, Japanese, pressing, RESTORED

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *