Download Now

Rebecca Oswald - October Wind (2005)
MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Tracks: 14 | 55:57 min | 130 Mb
Style: New Age, Piano | Label: Rebecca Oswald Music

Rebecca Oswald's solo piano pieces have been enjoyed by audiences spanning the globe, in concert and on her recordings. Here, on "October Wind," you will find a sweet collection of original solo piano works that will lighten your heart and soothe your soul. These songs without words range from thoughtful and introspective to shining and exuberant. Perhaps they will speak to your heart, mind, or spirit. Melodies and harmonies can take one on untold marvelous journeys! The final piece on this CD, "Your Hands," is an art song, sung by tenor Peter Hollens. His stellar voice brings its beautiful text to life. It

01. October Wind (02:51)
02. Truth (04:37)
03. The Rhythm of Snow (03:55)
04. New Leaf (04:50)
05. Perseids (03:47)
06. Think (04:31)
07. Regatta (03:40)
08. Reunion (03:36)
09. Dancing With Unseen Friends (04:14)
10. Periwinkle Blue (03:22)
11. Blessing Bowl (03:10)
12. A Starfish Serenade (02:46)
13. Embrace (04:12)
14. Your Hands (06:35)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Rebecca, Oswald

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *