Download Now

Malene Mortensen - Still In Love With You (2012) FLAC

Artist: Malene Mortensen
Title: Still In Love With You
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Hitman Jazz
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:01:46
Total Size: 487 MB


01. Take Me To Your Heart [04:47]
02. Que Sara Sera [03:14]
03. Still In Love With You [04:49]
04. Eternal Flame [04:01]
05. Reflection [03:16]
06. When We Make A Home (feat. Koh Mr. Saxman) [03:52]
07. Just The Way You Are [04:20]
08. Best of My Love [04:02]
09. A Lovers Concerto [03:26]
10. Lovers Moon [03:51]
11. Perhaps Love [04:44]
12. You And I [05:01]
13. My Love [04:06]
14. Price Tag [03:28]
15. Still In Love With You (Rhodes feat. Neung Jakkawal) [04:41]

Malene Winter Mortensen (born May 23, 1982) is a Danish singer. She made her entrance into the Danish music scene in 2001, during the first season of "Stjerne for en aften", the Danish edition of Star for a Night. She made it to the finals, with her rendition of Moloko's "Sing it back". The following year, she entered the Dansk Melodi Grand Prix, the Danish national pre-selection for the Eurovision Song Contest.

Although her song "Vis mig hvem du er" performed strongly in the national final, receiving top marks from all televoting regions, it was a full-scale failure at the Eurovision Song Contest 2002, in its English version, "Tell Me Who You Are". Her song received a mere seven points, placing her last amongst the 24 participating countries.

The unforeseen Eurovision outcome was a blow to her previous achievements, but it did not make her give up her musical career. In 2003 she released her debut album called "Paradise". This album, revolving around modern jazz, was supported by three of Denmark's best known jazz musicians: Niels Lan Doky (piano), Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen (bass) and Alex Riel (drums).

Malene Mortensen - Still In Love With You (2012) FLAC
Direct Download

Tags: Malene, Mortensen

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *