Download Now

Tritonal - Painting With Dreams (2016)
Label: Enhanced Music | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 50:54 min | 119 mb
Electronic, Progressive Trance, Vocal Trance

Ever since Tritonal's mutual inception, their melodic mantra has continually pushed the envelope - with a sound that's both meticulous in its composition and unbridled in its creativity, Tritonal have earned their expansive, international following. Firmly rooted, with an unparalleled dedication, 'Painting With Dreams' is Chad Cisneros & Dave Reed's eagerly awaited second studio album. Comprised both of fabled Tritonal productions such as the hit single that opened this year's album journey, 'Blackout' featuring Steph Jones, their new smash 'Broken' with the global superstar Adam Lambert, and the euphoric 'Getaway' alongside Angel Taylor's ground breaking voice, this is a body of work packed full of current and future classics.

01. Tritonal - Tela Vuota (Original Mix)
02. Tritonal & Jenaux Feat. Adam Lambert - Broken (Original Mix)
03. Tritonal - Waiting 4 U (Original Mix)
04. Tritonal Feat. Ross Lynch - I Feel The Love (Original Mix)
05. Tritonal Feat. Angel Taylor - Getaway (Original Mix)
06. Tritonal - Rewind (Original Mix)
07. Tritonal Feat. Shy Martin - Painting With Dreams (Nothing Like Them) (Original Mix)
08. Tritonal Feat. Steph Jones - Blackout (Original Mix)
09. Tritonal - Livin' The Dream (Original Mix)
10. Tritonal Feat. Chris Ramos & Shanahan - This Is Love (Original Mix)
11. Tritonal Feat. Jaden Michaels - Running Into Me (Original Mix)
12. Tritonal Feat. Fred Page - Set It On Fire (Original Mix)
13. Tritonal Feat. Steph Jones - Escape (Original Mix)
14. Tritonal Feat. Nick Sibicky - Only Mortal (Original Mix)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Tritonal, Painting, Dreams

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *