Download Now

Sound Apparel - Magnum Opus Vol 1 (2016)

The album compilation is titled Magnum Opus and represents a first volume of the series where we are going to start with his oldest works. Specially for this first album release, Sound Apparel has produced a futuristic opening track simply called Intro, it starts with swirly synths that announce awesome things to happen from the first seconds you hit play, it comes as a perfect soothing prelude. From here on you will be greeted with a remastered versions of some of his best works, starting with his first Pulsar release and a big hit among the trance listeners, you guessed it, it's Conventum. There is also one more track included by the name Fortuna Secunda which was circulating on the internet freely for some time and is now seeing its official release with a brand new remaster.
Sound Apparel - Magnum Opus Vol 1 (2016)
Harmonic, Emotional, Uplifting, Melodic, Blissful | Pulsar Recordings
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:24:42 | 193 Mb

01. Sound Apparel - Intro (Original Mix) 03:27
02. Sound Apparel - Conventum (Original Mix 2016 Remaster) 09:05
03. Sound Apparel - Conventum (Percussion Mix 2016 Remaster) 09:10
04. Sound Apparel - Conventum (Immersiv Remix) 08:32
05. Sound Apparel - The End (2016 Remaster) 09:54
06. Sound Apparel - The Love That Lasts The Longest (2016 Remaster) 12:06
07. Sound Apparel - Making End Of Heart Tale (2016 Remaster) 12:12
08. Sound Apparel - Fortuna Secunda (2016 Remaster) 08:03
09. Sound Apparel - Serenity (2016 Remaster) 12:09

Sound Apparel - Magnum Opus Vol 1 (2016)


Sound Apparel - Magnum Opus Vol 1 (2016)

Direct Download

Tags: Apparel, Magnum

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *