Download Now

Los Charly's Orchestra - Los Charly's Orchestra Remixed (2014)

Artist: Los Charly's Orchestra
Title: Los Charly's Orchestra Remixed
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Imagenes
Genre: Broken Beat / Latin / Funk
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 01:14:36
Total Size: 507 MB / 170 MB

01. Rediscovering The Big Apple (Cy Gorman & Ennio Styles remix)
02. Descarga Cachao (Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel remix)
03. All I Wanna Do (Al Kent Vocal remix)
04. All I Wanna Do (Al Kent Instrumental remix)
05. Jumping With Synphony Sid (Capitan Futuro remix)
06. My Barrio (Jimi Needles remix)
07. Ten Cuidao' (Renegades Of Jazz Meet Juan & Jorge remix)
08. Merecumbe (Juan Laya & Jorge Montiel remix)
09. Merecumbe (Pete Herbert remix)
10. Al Ritmo Del Latin Funk (Velazco meets Juan & Jorge remix)
11. Al Ritmo Del Latin Funk (POCZ remix)
12. Rediscovering The Big Apple (The Horses remix)

Searching into their continuous vision for sonic innovation Los Charly's Orchestra teams up with Al Kent, Pete Herbert, Renegades of Jazz and some of their favorite producers from around the globe in order to deliver this eclectic and forward thinking compilation of remixes from their recently released 2nd album Rediscovering The Big Apple.
Blending their Latin core with G Funk, Footwork, Nu Jazz, Breaks, Afro Soul, Disco, House and beyond, this compilation offers a radical contrast to the traditional school of production of Los Charly's original material.

Los Charly's Orchestra - Los Charly's Orchestra Remixed (2014)
Direct Download

Tags: Charly, Orchestra, Charly, Orchestra, Remixed

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *