Download Now

Michael Jackson - Best of Mixes [Bootleg] (2016)

Four years ago Michael Jackson cleared the world's dancefloor when he passed. Its hard to fathom that it's been four years since we lost the King of Pop and it is just possible that pop music, too, is dead and just hasnt realized it yet at least that's the way some people in this office see it. But wherever you rate Michael's contribution in your personal canon of musical saints, it is only right and meet that we remember him today, a little sadly, but with music. In that spirit Okayplayer presents the Top 5 Michael Jackson remixes our absolute favorite reworks and re-imaginings of classic jams from MJs decades-long catalogue by some of the best DJs and producers in the entire world.
Michael Jackson - Best of Mixes ootleg (2016)
Dance-Rock, Funk, Post-Disco, Electro Funk, Samba-Reggae | Epic, CBS, Legacy, Sony
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:19:35 | 182 Mb
, .net, .com

01. Michael Jackson - Thriller (Extended Version) 09:37
02. Michael Jackson - Beat It (Extended Version) 07:03
03. Michael Jackson - Billie Jean (12'' Version) 06:22
04. Michael Jackson - Bad (Extended Mix) 10:18
05. Michael Jackson - Dirty Diana (Extended Version) 08:12
06. Michael Jackson - Smooth Criminal (Extended Dance Mix) 07:46
07. Michael Jackson - Who Is It (Patience Mix) 07:40
08. Michael Jackson - They Don't Care About Us (Love To Infinity's Athem Of Love Mix) 07:46
09. Michael Jackson - Earth Song (Hani's Around The World Experience) 14:48

(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resuming ability)

Direct Download

Tags: Michael, Jackson, Bootleg

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *