Download Now

VA - Best Of Dixieland - Compact Jazz (1987) (FLAC)
VA - Best Of Dixieland - Compact Jazz (1987) (FLAC)
Released: 1987 | Track: 16 | Country: International | FLAC | Time: 01:02:06 | Label: Verve - 831 375-2 | Artwork Included | 3% Recovery Added | 349 MB
Genre: Jazz


01. Loveless Love (Kid Ory's Creole Jazz Band)
02. Beale Street Blues (George Lewis And His Band)
03. Someday You'll Be Sorry (Louis Armstrong And His All Stars)
04. Canal Street Blues (Henry Red Allen Orchestra)
05. Eccentric Rag (Max Kaminsky And His All Star Dixieland Band)
06. St. Louis Blues (Eddie Condon And His Boys)
07. Basin Street Blues (Jack Teagarden And His Sextet)
08. Eh-La-Bas (Original Tuxedo ''Jass'' Band)
09. Over In The Glory Land (Dejan's Original Olympia Brass Band)
10. Ballin' The Jack (Ken Colyer)
11. Hindustan (Alex Welsh And His Jazz Band)
12. Saturday Night Function (Monty Sunshine's Jazz Band)
13. Perdido Street Blues (Mr. Acker Bilk And His Paramount Jazz Band)
14. Savoy Blues (Terry Lightfoot)
15. Stevedore Stomp (Chris Barber's Jazz Band)
16. Christopher Columbus (Humphry Lyttelton And His Band)

Direct Download

Tags: Dixieland, Compact

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *