Download Now

Ryley Walker - Golden Sings That Have Been Sung (Deep Cuts Edition)
Indie Folk, Acoustic, Folk Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 81:38 min | 197 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Dead Oceans | Tracks: 09 | 2016

The preceding years have been extraordinary for Ryley Walker. In March, his second album, Primrose Green, emerged to critical hosannas from the likes of NPR, Village Voice, Uncut, and Mojo - in the process, earning admiration of musicians who had chalked up no shortage of turntable miles in Walker's life. Robert Plant declared himself a fan - as did double-bass legend Danny Thompson, with whom Ryley would later embark on a British tour.
01. The Halfwit in Me 05:54
02. A Choir Apart 03:11
03. Funny Thing She Said 06:27
04. Sullen Mind 06:32
05. I Will Ask You Twice 02:02
06. The Roundabout 04:41
07. The Great and Undecided 03:39
08. Age Old Tale 08:12
09. Sullen Mind (Live at SiriusXM The Loft) 41:01
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Walker, Golden

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *