Download Now

Curtis Macdonald - Gold Coast (2005)
MP3 CBR 192-320kbps | Tracks: 15 | 71:48 min | 148 Mb
Style: New Age, Smooth Jazz, Instrumental, Easy Listening | Label: Grandcascade Music BMI

Jump into life and take a ride with a really fresh collection of new Chill/Smooth Jazz from Curtis Macdonald. From the positive groove of the opener Open House followed by a hip turn of events with Traffic, I have to say Gold Coast is a CD that can always live in my IPOD. It continues with tune after tune of imaginative works by a composer known for his crafty radio friendly instrumentals. The soloing is as creative as the melodies, and after awhile you start singing along with the solo's! From the soulful neo-classical jazzy ballad Moonlight In Your Eyes to the bounce of Ocean Avenue, it's all good to go if your on the go or just taking in the day.
01. Open House (04:12)
02. Traffic (05:21)
03. Gold Coast (04:42)
04. 3rd Street (04:28)
05. Moonlight In Your Eyes (05:40)
06. Summer Daze (05:08)
07. Kickin With Ben (04:14)
08. Ocean Avenue (04:13)
09. Wind Racer (05:12)
10. The Rule Of Cool (04:51)
11. I Remember Irish (04:23)
12. Paradise Cove (04:32)
13. How Happy Is Your Day? (05:51)
14. Sundance (04:03)
15. Chasing The Dancing Dolphin (05:11)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: Curtis, Macdonald

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *