Download Now

Joan Chamorro - Joan Chamorro Presenta Joan Mar Sauque (2016)

Artist: Joan Chamorro
Title: Joan Chamorro Presenta Joan Mar Sauque
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jazz To Jazz
Genre: Jazz, Vocals
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 63:20
Total Size: 149 MB

1. Con Alma (5:08)
2. Ocells De Cendra (3:22)
3. Sail Away (Feat. Andrea Motis) (8:30)
4. Lotus Blossom (4:01)
5. Tenderly (Feat. Magalí Datzira) (5:51)
6. Motel (4:57)
7. Polka Dots And Moonbeams (5:29)
8. A Felicidade (Feat. Andrea Motis) (4:55)
9. Sometime Ago (Feat. Rita Payes) (2:58)
10. Bossa Nova Ova (4:26)
11. If I Should Lose You (4:40)
12. Boperation (Feat. Sant Andreu Jazz Band) (6:03)
13. Blues Op.1 (2:54)

"Joan Mar Sauqué is a solid trumpeter, able to lead with solvency a big band trumpets section, and he is also a soloist always with fresh ideas, with a great capacity for melodic creation, a blend of tradition and modernity, based on listening to the big ones like Tom Harrell, Kenny Dorham or Freddie Hubbard. And the best of all is that his progression is rising and unstoppable."

"We can hear his evolution in his contributions as a soloist in the last CDs of the Sant Andreu Jazz Band, among which are its beautiful solo on the theme Moody's Mood for Love, on Jazzing 5, or his several solos in the new Jazzing 6, which has seen the light this year, 2016." -Joan Chamorro

Joan Chamorro - Joan Chamorro Presenta Joan Mar Sauque (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Chamorro, Chamorro, Presenta, Sauque

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *