Download Now

Jeroen van Veen - Michael Nyman: Complete Piano Music (2016)

Artist: Jeroen van Veen
Title: Michael Nyman: Complete Piano Music
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Brilliant Classics
Genre: Classical, Minimalism
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Total Time: 57'05 & 53'40
Total Size: 381 MB


from The Piano

01. The Heart Asks Pleasure First I
02. Lost And Found
03. All Imperfect Things
04. The Promise
05. Big My Secret
06. The Mood That Passes Through You
07. Deep Sleep Playing
08. The Embrace
09. Silver-fingered Fling
10. Here To There
11. The Attraction Of The Pedalling Ankle
12. The Heart Asks Pleasure First II
from Wonderland
13. Jack
14. Franklyn
15. Nadia
16. Debbie
17. Bill

from Man With A Movie Camera

01. Odessa Beach
from The End Of The Affair
02. Diary Of Love
from Enemy Zero
03. Digital Tragedy
from Carrington
04. Fly Drive
from Gattaca
05. The Morrow
06. The Departure
from The Claim
07. The Exchange
from The Diary Of Anne Frank
08. Why?
09. The Schoolroom
10. If
11. Goodbye Moortie
12. Chatterbox Waltz
13. Candlefire
from The Draughtman's Contract
14. Chasing Sheep Is Best Left To Sheperds
from Drowning Numbers
15. Sheep 'N' Tides
from A Zed & Two Noughts
16. Time Lapse

Jeroen van Veen, piano

Jeroen van Veen - Michael Nyman: Complete Piano Music (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Jeroen, Michael, Complete

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *