Download Now

Fuji Fujimoto - Skyrise (2016)
Jazz, Smooth Jazz | MP3 320 kbps | 46:29 | ~107 Mb
Label: Dream City Records | Tracks: 12 | 2016

The bass effect album is for everybody who likes good music that will take you to a nice place and make you feel real good inside Frank Mckinney music represents the love of from his heart threw his fingers to your ears catering to people of all audiences.Each song has its own mood there are Dance songs,Romantic songs,Sexy songs,Funky songs.Believe me this is alluring music that you will enjoy and love and can't stop listening to it once you've heard it BELIEVE IT !!!!!!!!
1. Let's Go to Work (04:09)
2. Get Set Ready Go (03:49)
3. Can I Get a Little Funky (04:00)
4. Keep on Pushing (03:43)
5. Your Love Is (04:05)
6. Let's Dance (03:45)
7. Bounce with It (03:44)
8. Steppers Delight (03:57)
9. Quiet Storm (03:40)
10. I've Got That Good Old Loving (03:49)
11. I Like the Way You Move (03:48)
12. Happy Feelings (04:00)
Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Direct Download

Tags: McKinney, Effect

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *