Download Now

VA -Lavender Nights: 20 Pure Electronic Anthems Vol.3 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Lavender Nights: 20 Pure Electronic Anthems Vol.3
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Feel The Vibe
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:43:15
Total Size: 237,66 MB

01. Billy Anderson-Fly with Me-Original Mix
02. Spike Johnson-Encendido-Original Mix
03. Robert Janson-Step by Step-Original Mix
04. Waldo Martinez-Loving Me-Original Mix
05. Vince Jimenez-Glass Mix-Sunrise Mix
06. Jason Gonzalez-Something-Original Mix
07. Scott Navarro-Tell Me Why-Original Mix
08. Brad Lee-Groove Box-Original Mix
09. Jason Jacobs-Touch My Body-Original Mix
10. Bob De Wit-I Want to Live with You-Chilling Mix
11. Carl Kennedy-Room and Ripple-Boutique Mix
12. Brad Moore-My Present-Original Mix
13. Oscar Barros-In My Head-Original Mix
14. Steven Bakker-Real Life-Original Mix
15. Josй Vбzquez-Famous Girls-Original Mix
16. Phill Diaz-La Song-Original Mix
17. Brian Connors-Tropical Sunset-Original Mix
18. Ricky Jones-Only For-At Sunset Mix
19. Sheldon Correira-Vanity Experia-New York Sunset Mix
20. Ducan Flores-Survivor-Original Mix


Direct Download

Tags: Lavender, Nights, Electronic, Anthems

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *