Download Now

VA -Mediterranean Chill Out Session Vol.2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Mediterranean Chill Out Session Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Karmawhite
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:39:44
Total Size: 232,23 MB

01. Weathertunes-Nautilus
02. Sunyata Project-The Journey Begins
03. DJ MNX-Buddha Paradise
04. Roberto Sol-Love Increases
05. Living Room-Profiler
06. Angela Puxi-Housing To Jazz-Extended Version
07. Florzinho-Staring At The Stars
08. Mathieu-Miracle Of Love
09. Luis Hermandez-Aura
10. Euphonic Traveller-Vue At La Tour Eiffel
11. Mathieu Hobiere-High On You
12. Peter Pearson-Your Gentle Eyes
13. Gods Blue Chest-Close To The Sun-John Normic Remix
14. DJ Cubaton-Clooner-Original Mix
15. Nova Casa-You Get Me-Instrumental
16. Kai French-Electronic Bird
17. Charlie North-The Spaces In Between
18. Gordon Geco-Tell Me Lies
19. Christos Fourkis-Mood For Love
20. Steven Solveig-Boa Noite


Direct Download

Tags: Mediterranean, Session

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *