Download Now

VA -Chill-Out Boutique: 25 Amazing Anthems Deluxe Vol.2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Chill-Out Boutique: 25 Amazing Anthems Deluxe Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Feel The Vibe
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:30:43
Total Size: 208,67 MB

01. Jamey Foster-Luv Thang-Oriental Departement Apero Mix
02. Balearic Lounge Orchestra-Song on the Seaside-Original Mix
03. TLX 20-Morder-Original Mix
04. Sharada-Rajahstan-Original Mix
05. Key Of Dreams Fiftheen-Hot Chocolate-Original Mix
06. Jivan Masan-Asteya-Original Mix
07. Paolo Noferini-Out of Space-Original Mix
08. Lounge 69-Force-Original Mix
09. Double MM-Ad-Original Mix
10. Joseph B-Spirit in the Sky-Original Mix
11. Dj Kam-Arpa-Original Mix
12. G.N.Z. Ensemble-Tuch-Original Mix
13. Ta. Yar-Otan-Original Mix
14. Jerry Majenza-Escape in Dreams-Original Mix
15. Jonic Elements-Until the Morning-Original Mix
16. Jivan Masan-Sathya-Original Mix
17. Coolgrooves-Run to the Finish-Frank Wasser Mix
18. Sabatti & Fausti-Julia-Original Mix
19. Dan Haany-Parma-Original Mix
20. The Soul Brothers-Summer in the City-Original Mix
21. Dan Haany-Late Night Lounge-Original Mix
22. Liquid Groove-Shining Path-Original Mix
23. Leo Dj-Nueva-Original Mix
24. Deco'-Sun Machine-Original Mix
25. Dj Kam-Ballad-Original Mix


Direct Download

Tags: Boutique, Amazing, Anthems, Deluxe

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *