Download Now

Youssou N'Dour - Nothing's in Vain (2002)

Artist: Youssou N'Dour
Title: Nothing's in Vain (Coono du Reer)
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Nonesuch
Genre: Folk, Mbalax, African Traditions, Worldbeat, Afro-Pop, Desert Blues
Quality: MP3/320 kbps
Total Time: 53:15
Total Size: 125 MB


01. Tan Bi (Heat, Breeze, Tenderness) (04:00)
02. Moor Ndaje (Mr. Everywhere) (04:15)
03. Li Ma Weesu (As in a Mirror) (03:55)
04. Genne (For Those Displaced) (04:09)
05. La Femme Est l'Avenir de l'Amour (Women Are the Future of Love) (03:51)
06. Mbeggeel Noonu La (Because Love's Like That) (04:59)
07. Il N'y a Pas d'Amour Heureux (There Is No Happy Love) (02:16)
08. Sagal Ko (Honor Her) (03:35)
09. C'Est l'Amour (It's Love) (03:44)
10. Doole (Show Your True Mettle) (05:50)
11. So Many Men (05:14)
12. Yaru (The Makings of Respect) (04:15)
13. Africa, Dream Again (03:13)
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium Download To Resumable:
Direct Download

Tags: Youssou, Nothing

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *