Download Now

Jerimiah Marques - Down By The River (2016)

Artist: Jerimiah Marques
Title: Down By The River
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Tree House Records
Genre: Blues, Reggae
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 72:48
Total Size: 460 MB
172 MB

1. It Hurts Me Too (3:12)
2. Ain't That Loving You (2:35)
3. Howlin' Wolf (7:43)
4. Moanin' At Midnight (4:08)
5. Honey Bee (5:44)
6. How Long Blues (5:02)
7. Shotgun Boogie (2:57)
8. Vicksburg Blues (4:40)
9. Worried Life Blues (4:14)
10. Tiger Man (4:29)
11. Sitting On Top Of The World (3:33)
12. I Wanna Ramble (3:30)
13. Ska Interlude (1:55)
14. Down By The Riverside (5:42)
15. Heavy Load (4:15)
16. Fire Down Below (4:38)
17. Down By The Riverside (Acoustic) (4:24)

Featuring: Christian Rannenberg (piano), Jimmy Reiter (guitar), Kai Strauss (guitar), Raphael Wressnig (Hammond C3) with Jim Leverton (electric bass) and Mike Thorne (drums).

Special guests: Pete Nash (acoustic guitar), Paul Lamb (harmonica), Orlando Shearer (double bass), Chad Strentz (bvs) and Nolan Wiltz (bvs).

"Down By The River" by Jerimiah Marques, the second in the series of the "Live at Rimshot" sessions.

A blues heart and a reggae soul, this is Jerimiah Marques. For thirty years Jerimiah has built a reputation as an outstanding vocalist and performer - blending the roles of singer and shaman as he takes you on a journey that captures both down-home blues and sweet Caribbean vibes.

Many performers seek authenticity, but Jerimiah breathes it, winning the hearts and ears of audiences throughout his own very unique career. "Down By The River" is a journey - Jerimiah Marques' very own musical journey!

Jerimiah Marques - Down By The River (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Jerimiah, Marques

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *