Download Now

Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy (Remixes) (2016)

Artist: Yellow Claw
Title: Blood For Mercy (Remixes)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mad Decent
Genre: Electronic
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 57:42 min
Total Size: 115 MB


1. Roller (The Galaxy Remix)
2. Higher (feat. Lil Eddie) [Cesqeaux Remix]
3. For the Thrill (feat. Becky G) [LNY TNZ Remix]
4. Nightmare (feat. Pusha T & Barrington Levy) [Ape Drums Remix]
5. In My Room (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga) [Midas Hutch Remix]
6. Lifetime (feat. Kyler England) [Victor Niglio Remix]
7. Catch Me (feat. Naaz) [Candlelight Remix]
8. We Made It (feat. Lil Eddie) [Snavs Remix]
9. Feel It (feat. Naaz) [Moksi Remix]
10. Drowning in Champagne (feat. Maty Noyes) [Chace Remix]
11. Blood Diamond (feat. Serebro) [Zeskullz Remix]
12. Sin City (Rain Man Remix)
13. Bun It Up (feat. Beenie Man) [Moth Circuit Remix]
14. Wild Mustang (feat. Becky G) [Mike Cervello Remix]
15. Ride Or Die (feat. Kalibwoy) [Modestep Remix]
16. Kaolo, Pt. 3 (Mighty Fools Remix)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Yellow, Remixes

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *