Download Now

Va - Yoga Cafe (finest Buddha And Relaxation World Tunes) (2016)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: Yoga Cafe (Finest Buddha and Relaxation World Tunes)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 4-Elements-Records
Genre: New Age
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 kBit/s
Total Time: 01:25:41
Total Size: 193 MB

Tracklist :

01. Jessie goes to Bali - Soul Shine (Ibiza Chillout Cafe Mix)
02. Time Blazer - Morning Chant (Counting the Stars Mix)
03. Capital Sound - Empire of Sunlight (Take Back the Night Edit)
04. Ambient and the World Outside - Inside Nobodys Soul (Holy Grail Edit)
05. Laserworld - Singing Tears (I Need You Love Mix)
06. Emma Jungle - Invisible Girl (Brexit to Relaxation Mix)
07. Innocents and Other Sins - Borders of Your Mind (Non Electric Mix)
08. Fashion Collection - Buddhas Dream (Relaxed Del Mar Cut)
09. Dragon Kingdom - New Heaven-Old Gods (Cafe vs. Chai Tea Mix)
10. Blank Division - Serenity Moves (Relax Your Mind Mix)
11. Soho Travelers - Elements of Nature (Light of the Bar Mix)
12. Retro Chillerz - Crystal Time (Harlem Mix)
13. Random Thinking - Washed Sins (Lindsey Loves Lions Mix)
14. Gold Fools - Magic and Spirit (Chill in the Club Mix)
15. Melounge - Flower - Flower (Chillout Mix)
16. Unchained Bars - Sleepless Eyes (Beyond the Beach Mix)
17. The Time Jumpers - Follow Rivers (Li La Finger Mix)

Direct Download

Tags: finest, Buddha, Relaxation

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *