Download Now

VA - Digital Zandoli (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Digital Zandoli
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Heavenly Sweetness
Genre: Funk, Soul, Breakbeat
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 53:04
Total Size: 131 Mb

1. Puzzle Pulsion - Mwoin Ka Songe 05:01
2. Pierre Edouard Decimus - Devenn 03:55
3. Ramon Pyrme - Vacance Union 04:52
4. Zanma - Poutchi 05:12
5. Swanha Desvarieux - Nou Ke Sa Enmew 04:13
6. The Group NSI - Mande Moin On Lajan, Pa Mande Moin Za Fe An Moin 03:51
7. OREA - Biguine Inferno 04:55
8. Milton - Mizik Nou 04:56
9. Selekta - Fle Pou' W 03:58
10. Meliza - Enrage 04:40
11. Acayouman - Si Ou Ladje Moin 04:06
12. Eddy La Viny - Indiano 03:39
Here's yet another rare '80s compilation with even more deep cuts than the last. Where do they find them all? Heavenly Sweetness clearly know but they ain't telling! They are showing though, and here on Digital Zandoli they reveal 12 newly discovered disco, boogie and zouk tracks recorded about 30 years ago in the West Indies. We're clearly spoilt for choice on this record, but highlights include the synthetic sea breeze grooves of Puzzle Pulsion's "Mwoin Ka Songe", the mellow Afro grooves of Zanman's "Poutchi" and the abstract body music via a sandy beach vibes of OR EA's "Biguine Inferno".

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

All above links are interchangable. No password

VA - Digital Zandoli (2016)
Direct Download

Tags: Digital, Zandoli

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *