Download Now

Girls Night - Delicious House Clubbing Vol.8 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Girls Night - Delicious House Clubbing Vol.8
Year: 2016
Label: White Isle Recordings
Genre: House
Codec: MP3
Bitrate Audio: 320 Kbps
Playtime: 1:31:19
Total Size: 205 mb

01. Ian Emerson - One Thing (Original Mix)
02. Jack Renson - Stolen Glory (The Family Mix)
03. Tony King - Lola's Promise (Kon Groove Mix)
04. Patrik Remington - Walk Along the River (Compact House Mix)
05. Claire Holloway - Fall in Love the Music (Original Mix)
06. Modell & Mercier - A Lodging for the Night (Club Sonique Mix)
07. The Model Motel - Le Femme Deputes (Paris Deep House Mix)
08. Terry Fox - Come On (Original Mix)
09. St. Tropez Deep Ensemble - The God Within (Funk da Bass Mix)
10. Victor Preston - Love Me Harder (Frequency Mix)
11. Malcom Garcia - Turn up the Music (Original Mix)
12. Rick Roqueford - Back Again (Original Mix)
13. Skygroove - Clouds on Horizon (Original Mix)
14. Klaus Andreas Lindenberg - Blue Order (Original Mix)
15. Josh Andrews - I Want to Change You (Original Mix)
16. Henry Rodriguez - Wonder (Emerald Cote Mix)
17. Playa Guitarra - Walk Along the Road (Ibiza Beach Mix)
18. Gold Star - A Deep Impulse (Deep Rhythms Mix)
19. N Grooves - The New Peace of the Nation (Into Deep Mix)
20. Pianola - Funky Radio (Black House Mix)

Download Links


Direct Download

Tags: Delicious, Clubbing

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *