Download Now

Iyeoka -Gold (2016)
Iyeoka-Gold (2016)
Pop Music, R&B, Soul | Underground Sun
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 137 Mb

The release of her sultry 13 song album featuring the single Who Would Follow is a strong reminder of her spoken word poetry roots. The release will be followed by three week long tour in Europe. You can see those dates currently here & listed on Iyeoka new website which will launch next week! Presale for Gold is now available on iTunes! Click here and get 3 tracks instantly! Also, we are excited to announce the official launch of Evolving Album beta with Gold. Beyond getting access to the entire album before anyone else, Evolvers will receive a personalized message from Iyeoka herself, monthly unreleased music, merch discounts, VIP event access and so much more!
01. Iyeoka-Who Would Follow 04:34
02. Iyeoka-Thunder 04:07
03. Iyeoka-Milk And Honey 03:35
04. Iyeoka-Black Coffee 05:28
05. Iyeoka-Kola Nut 04:27
06. Iyeoka-Gold 02:58
07. Iyeoka-Every Second Every Hour 03:21
08. Iyeoka-Don't Wanna Make War 03:30
09. Iyeoka-Akomen Of Udomi 06:43
10. Iyeoka-Sinnerman 06:03
11. Iyeoka-Sweet Song 06:24
12. Iyeoka-Wait For It 05:15
13. Iyeoka-Hurricane 03:17


Direct Download

Tags: Iyeoka

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *