Download Now

VA -Barlife Ibiza: The Deep Disco Port of Eivissa Vol.2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Barlife Ibiza: The Deep Disco Port of Eivissa Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Decadencia
Genre: Deep House
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:57:18
Total Size: 269,82 MB

01. Thomas Ackermann-Tonight
02. DJ Jay-T-Beachtime-Extended Mix
03. Dan Green-Just Now
04. Lee & Sun-Up in the Stars
05. Superfunk-Truth-Greg Delon Remix
06. Wyatt Ocean-See the Difference-Martin Van Lectro Remix
07. A.S.Cudia-Loose It
08. Spiced Boogie-Lifestyle
09. Manu El Chino-Rhodisco
10. Julien Guzz-Sound Box
11. Brascon-Beautiful Creatures-Thomas Ackermann Remix
12. Mike Don-The Love Song
13. Clemens Rumpf-Feel so Good-Disco Blend Mix
14. Invisible Tune-Woodsland Tremnitz
15. Dominic Smith-Distance-Jon Billick Remix
16. Mono & Lisa-Passenger-G. Mojo Remix
17. Atari Boy-Don't Let Me Down-Club Mix
18. Ollie S.-Feel It
19. Giale-Mental Experience
20. Thorsten Bongartz-Ibiza Sunset-Radio Edit
21. Jimmy & Wenzel-Rio Is Calling


Direct Download

Tags: Barlife, Eivissa

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *