Download Now

Megan Conner - Gold (2011)

Artist: Megan Conner
Title: Gold
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Resnik Music Group
Genre: Country
Quality: MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time: 75:46
Total Size: 193 Mb


01. One More Story
02. Dandelions
03. Drink One For Me
04. Turn Off The Night
05. The Young And The Reckless
06. Left
07. These Boots Are made For Rockin'
08. Overdrive
09. I've Made Up My Mind
10. I've Made Up My Mind (Instrumental)
11. I Should Have Loved You Better
12. I Should Have Loved You Better (Instrumental)
13. My Tattoo
14. My Tattoo (Instrumental)
15. I Can't Love You Anymore
16. Guilt Trip 3:13
17. Guilt Trip (Instrumental)
18. Little Bit Of Forever
19. Little Bit Of Forever (Instrumental)
20. Red, White & Blue Night In Georgia (Instrumental)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

Tags: Conner

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *