Download Now

Electric Light Orchestra - Balance of Power (1986/2015) [HDTracks]
Artist: Electric Light Orchestra (ELO)
Title: Balance of Power
Year Of Release: 2015 (1986)
Label: Epic/Legacy
Genre: Progressive Rock, Art Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/192kHz]
Total Time: 34:45
Total Size: 1,25 GB

01. Heaven Only Knows 02:56
02. So Serious 02:42
03. Getting to the Point 04:30
04. Secret Lives 03:32
05. Is It Alright 03:26
06. Sorrow About to Fall 04:05
07. Without Someone 03:51
08. Calling America 03:31
09. Endless Lies 03:00
10. Send It 03:07
Jeff Lynne, vocals, guitars, Synclavier II, bass, keyboards, percussion
Bev Bevan, drums, percussion
Richard Tandy, keyboards, sequence programming
Christian Schneider, saxophone

Buy Premium From My Download Links To Get Resumable Support, Max Speed & Support Me

All above links are interchangable. No password

Electric Light Orchestra - Balance of Power (1986/2015) [HDTracks]
Direct Download

Tags: Electric, Orchestra, Balance, HDTracks

Add Comments:
Enter Code: *